Vorsitzender:  
Sonntag, Reiner E-Mail: reiner.sonntag@icloud.com
   
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:  
Bartels, Dennis E-Mail: dennis.bartels@me.com
Giffhorn, Carolin E-Mail: c.giffhorn@ostfalia.de
Pape, Mira   E-Mail: pape@sportjugend-lueneburg.de
Steguweit, Thorben   E-Mail: thorben.steguweit@googlemail.com
Wilhelmi, Tim  E-Mail: wilhelmi96@t-online.de
   
Vorstandsmitglied:  
Engelhardt, Norbert  E-Mail: nengelhardt@lsb-niedersachsen.de