Sportjugend-Vorstand

Vorsitzender:

Sonntag, Reiner                E-Mail: reiner.sonntag@icloud.com

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

Pape, Mira                         E-Mail: pape@sportjugend-lueneburg.de

Horn, Andreas                   E-Mail: a.horn1@gmx.de

Bartels, Dennis                  E-Mail: dennis.bartelsd@me.com

Steguweit, Thorben           E-Mail: thorben.steguweit@googlemail.com

Wilhelmi, Tim                     E-Mail: wilhelmi96@t-online.de

Vorstandsmitglied:

Engelhardt, Norbert           E-Mail: nengelhardt@lsb-niedersachsen.de