Sportjugend-Vorstand

Vorsitzender:

 

Sonntag, Reiner

reiner.sonntag@icloud.com

Vorsitzende:

 

Bartels, Dennis

dennis.bartelsd@me.com

Giffhorn, Carolin

Carolin.Giffhorn@t-online.de

Pape, Mira

pape@sportjugend-lueneburg.de

Steguweit, Thorben

thorben.steguweit@googlemail.com

Wilhelmi, Tim

wilhelmi96@t-online.de

Vorstandsmitglied:

 

Engelhardt, Norbert

nengelhardt@lsb-niedersachsen.de